Latest Products https://www.njbf.co.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 12:19:26 +0530 en-us https://www.njbf.co.in Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/jute-bags.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backpack Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/backpack-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/backpack-bags.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folders https://www.njbf.co.in/jute-file-folders.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/jute-file-folders.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm Jute Bags Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-jute-bags.htm Jute Bags Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Backpack Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-backpack-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-backpack-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hi Jump Backpack Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/hi-jump-backpack-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/hi-jump-backpack-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue PVC Backpack Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/blue-pvc-backpack-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/blue-pvc-backpack-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sport Canvas Backpack Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/sport-canvas-backpack-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/sport-canvas-backpack-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Backpack Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/promotional-backpack-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/promotional-backpack-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Non Woven Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Non Woven Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/brown-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/brown-non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Non Woven Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/yellow-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/yellow-non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown & Green Jute File Folder https://www.njbf.co.in/brown-green-jute-file-folder.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/brown-green-jute-file-folder.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown & Black Jute File Folder https://www.njbf.co.in/brown-black-jute-file-folder.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/brown-black-jute-file-folder.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC File Folder https://www.njbf.co.in/pvc-file-folder.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/pvc-file-folder.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/designer-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/designer-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/red-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/red-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Button Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/button-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/button-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elite Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/elite-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/elite-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/apple-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/apple-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/flap-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/flap-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Jute Shopping Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/plain-jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/plain-jute-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/ladies-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/ladies-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Carry Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/bottle-carry-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/bottle-carry-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/executive-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/executive-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lunch Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/lunch-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/lunch-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/laptop-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/laptop-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Laptop Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/rectangular-laptop-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/rectangular-laptop-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Jute Shopping Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/striped-jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/striped-jute-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yoga Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/yoga-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/yoga-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Laptop Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/plain-laptop-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/plain-laptop-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handled Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/handled-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/handled-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hiran Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/hiran-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/hiran-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Printed Jute Bag https://www.njbf.co.in/office-printed-jute-bag.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/office-printed-jute-bag.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jute Shopping Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/printed-jute-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bindi Printed Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/bindi-printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/bindi-printed-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/fancy-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/fancy-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Compartment Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/single-compartment-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/single-compartment-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Closure Jute Bags https://www.njbf.co.in/magnetic-closure-jute-bags.htm https://www.njbf.co.in/magnetic-closure-jute-bags.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530